Contact Us

Get In Touch

Our Offices

New Delhi

T : +91 11 41318190 / 1, 41032969
F : +91 11 41329569


info@ksandk.com

Unit-14, Ground Floor,
DLF Tower-A,
Jasola, New Delhi – 110025



Bangalore

T : +91 80 41179 111 / 222 / 333
F : +91 80 88920280


bangalore@ksandk.com

1A, Lavelle Mansion,
1/2, Lavelle Road,
Bengaluru-560001



Chennai

T : +91 44 28605955
28606955


chennai@ksandk.com

211, Alpha Wing,
Second Floor, Raheja Towers
#177, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600 002.



Mumbai

T : +91 22 2202 0080
F : +91 22 61554899


mumbai@ksandk.com

Office No. 61, 6th Floor,
Atlanta Building, Jamnalal Bajaj Road,
Nariman Point, Mumbai – 400 021



Hyderabad

T: +91 40 48516011
+91 40 48506011


hyderabad@ksandk.com

404, Shangrila Plaza, Road no.2,
Banjara Hills, Opposite KBR Park,
Hyderabad, Telangana-500034.



Kochi

T: +91 484-3592950


kochi@ksandk.com

1st Floor, Manavalan Building, Amulya Street, Banerji Road, Ernakulam, Kochi – 682018


.


Kolkata

T: 033 48045821


kolkata@ksandk.com

Unit 116, Siddha Weston, 1st Floor, 9, Weston Street, Bow Bazar, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700012


.


Pune

T : +91 9952966619


pune@ksandk.com
Bootstart Cowork,
First Floor, Arcadian Building Plot No.12,
Lane 5A, North Main Rd
Near Pinnacle Building,
Koregaon Park, Pune, Maharashtra - 411001

-


Reach Out

King Stubb & Kasiva

Offices In - New Delhi | Bangalore | Mumbai
Chennai | Hyderabad | Kochi | Kolkata | Pune